en fr es
Principaux produits
Pourquoi nous choisir

Xiamen Weiziran industry & trade Co.,Ltd.

Origine Weiziran a été fondée en 1996 dans la ville de Xiamen, Fujian Province, avec seulement 25 km de Port de Xiamen. Nous sommes un fabricant professionnel spécialisé moderne mouche écrans avec une variété de moustique écran de fenêtres et de portes nos lignes de produits. En tant que pionnier dans l'industrie, nous sommes largement reconnus par le marché avec notre cohérente et superbe qualité des produits, la conception avancée et donc est rapidement devenue un rôle modèle dans cette industrie. Weiziran est maintenant devenu l'un des principaux fabricant de l'écran de fenêtres et de portes en Chine, avec près de 20 000 m2 de fabrication modernes de l'usine. Nous possédons une complète de la chaîne de production, y compris usine d'aluminium, revêtement par pulvérisation l'usine, d'injection et de moulage de l'usine, ce qui garantit la cohérence de l' la qualité, la rapidité de la livraison des marchandises et le contrôle total de plus de notre capacité de service. Développement Depuis plus de 20 ans, nous sommes constamment à jour notre produits par suite de la demande du marché, parallèlement à l'expansion de notre produit développement des capacités pour encore augmenter l'échelle de production. Maintenant, nous avons plus de 200 employés, dont 10+ R&D de personnel,+ de 20 techniciens supérieurs, comme bien que plus de 30 produits et les brevets d'invention. Grâce à une innovation permanente, notre image de marque produit et maintient une position de leader à la maison et à l'étranger, avec plus de 20 série de produits de revêtement de rouleau de systèmes d'écran, écran fixe systèmes, plisse les systèmes d'écran, de moustiquaires et de systèmes, etc. L'Expansion Stabiliser le marché intérieur, nous notre succursale “Xiamen Flyziran Co., Ltd” pour entrer dans le marché international depuis 2006 et lancé notre propre marque à l'exportation "FlyZzz", spécialisée dans le développement à l'étranger. S'appuyer sur une forte de la technologie, de la capacité, et l'excellente qualité du produit, nous avons attiré un certain nombre de Mondial des 500 plus grandes entreprises de devenir à long terme de nos clients. À l'heure actuelle, notre les produits ont été exportés vers les États-unis, l'Allemagne, la Belgique, l'Italie, La France, l'Australie, les Philippines, l'Inde, et l'autre de 20 pays, a occupé un certains de part de marché sur le marché international. La durabilité Grâce à des efforts inlassables, la "Weiziran" écran de la série sont devenus une marque bien connue en Chine et est devenue membre de l'unité de la norme nationale du Comité en 2011. Pendant ce temps, nos produits ont atteint la Européenne la norme CE et sont conformes à la BSCI et ICS responsabilité sociale de l'inspection de l'usine. Nous nous engageons à répondre à vos besoins avec la qualité solutions et sincèrement vous invitons à visiter et discuter avec nous pour les entreprises de la coopération.
24
Ans D'Expérience
150
MONDIAL DE DISTRIBUTEURS
15000
CAPACITÉ(㎡)
15
CHIFFRE D'AFFAIRES ANNUEL($)
notre application
certificat d'honneur
La BSCI
CE
Atteindre
ICS
La Certification
Certificat
Certificat
Certificat
dernières nouvelles
National Day of China
National Day of China

China National Day, officially the National Day of the People's Republic of China, is annually celebrated on October 1st to commemorate the founding of the People's Republic of China in 1949. Chinese people enjoy a 7-day holiday from Oct. 1st to 7th. There are usually many activities held around the country, especially in Beijing. It is a peak time for Chinese people to travel at home and abroad. This one-week period is also called "golden week" because it is the biggest week for tourism in...

Oct 01, 2022
la fête des bateaux-dragons
la fête des bateaux-dragons

le festival des bateaux-dragons est destiné à vénérer la bénédiction du culte des ancêtres pour conjurer la malchance , comme l'un des divertissements et des régimes alimentaires traditionnels . le festival des bateaux-dragons est né du culte de la nature des phénomènes astronomiques , de l'ancien fois le dragon a évolué , la culture du dragon et du bateau-dragon a été tout au long de l'histoire du festival du bateau-dragon . avec l'arrivée du festival des bateaux-dragons, le temps devient progr...

Jun 02, 2022
fête de qingming
fête de qingming

qingmingF estival, également connu sous le nom de festival du culte des ancêtres. le jour du balayage des tombes des temps anciens des croyances et coutumes ancestrales festival du printemps le jour du balayage des tombes est une grande fête traditionnelle du printemps, la mémoire des ancêtres, est le chinois nation depuis les temps anciens belle tradition. ramoner les tombes, c'est-à-dire, "offrande funéraire ", celle des ancêtres de" penser au respect ", le culte des ancêtr...

Apr 02, 2022
nos partenaires
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
Envoyer Un Message
Envoyer Un Message
Si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez connaître plus de détails,veuillez laisser un message ici,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons.

Accueil

Produits

à propos

contact

en fr es
Main products
Why choose us

Xiamen Weiziran industry & trade Co.,Ltd.

Origin Weiziran was founded in 1996 in Xiamen, Fujian Province, with just 25km from Xiamen Port. We are a professional manufacturer specialized in modern fly screens with a variety of mosquito screen windows and doors in our product lines. As a pioneer in the industry, we are widely recognized by the market with our consistent and superb product quality, advanced design and thus quickly became a role model in this industry. Weiziran has now become a leading manufacturer of screen windows and doors in China, with nearly 20,000m² of modern manufacturing plant. We possess a full production chain including aluminum factory, spray coating factory, injection and molding factory, which guarantees the consistent quality, timeliness of goods delivery and fully control over our service capability. Development For over 20 years, we are constantly updating our products by following the market demand, meanwhile expanding our product development capabilities to further increase production scale. Now we have more than 200 employees, including 10+ R&D personnel, 20+ senior technicians, as well as 30+ products and invention patents. Through continuous innovation, our brand and product maintains a leading position at home and abroad, with more than 20 series of products covering roller screen systems, fixed screen systems, plisse screen systems, mosquito netting systems and etc. Expansion While stabilizing the domestic market, we established our branch office “Xiamen Flyziran Co., Ltd” to enter the international market since 2006 and launched our own export brand "FlyZzz", specializing in overseas development. Relying on strong technology, capability, and excellent product quality, we attracted a number of Global Top 500 companies to become our long-term clients. At present, our products have been exported to the United States, Germany, Belgium, Italy, France, Australia, Philippines, India, and the other 20 countries, occupied a certain market share in the international market. Sustainability Through unremitting efforts, the "Weiziran" screen series have become a well-known brand in China and became the member unit of the national standard Committee in 2011. Meanwhile, our products have reached the European CE standard, and conform to the BSCI and ICS social responsibility factory inspection. We promise to cater your needs with quality solutions and sincerely invite you to visit and chat with us for business cooperation.
24
Years Experience
150
GLOBAL DISTRIBUTOR
15000
CAPACITY(㎡)
15
ANNUAL SALES($)
Our application
Honor certificate
BSCI
CE
Reach
ICS
Certification
Certificate
Certificate
Certificate
Latest news
Qingming Festival
Qingming Festival

Qingming Festival, also known as ancestor worship festival. The tomb Sweeping Day from ancient times of ancestral beliefs and customs Spring Festival tomb-sweeping day is a traditional major Spring Festival, the memory of ancestors, is the Chinese nation since ancient times fine tradition. Tomb-sweeping, that is, "tomb offering ", that of the ancestors of" think of the respect ", ancestor worship is the way to remember ancestors。The Qingming Festival mainly offers sacrifices to the ancestors, ex...

Apr 02, 2022
Use of Plisse Screen Door
Use of Plisse Screen Door

Door ventilation is inseparable from the screen door, many years ago popular rail folding screen door and elastic roll type invisible screen door part of the family decoration brick will cover the bottom door frame, prominent ground track is easy to be kicked deformation, screen door push and pull not smooth pull immovable fault is obvious, so the transformation of a practical invisible screen door is the key. The villa residential door installation copper door proportion is high, the appearance...

Mar 22, 2022
Types of Screen Doors
Types of Screen Doors

Ask anyone who owns a door screen, and they’ll tell you how much of a great addition it is to their home. Sure, a screen door isn’t absolutely essential home improvement, but it is a huge boost for quality of life—especially for those living in warmer year-round climates. The reason is simple. Door screens allow owners to enjoy the outdoors—things like the smell of fresh-cut grass, a cool breeze, and the sounds of birds chirping—all from the comfort of their home. No pesky bugs or critters are g...

Dec 31, 2021
Our partners
partner
partner
partner
partner
partner
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact